Back to Top

singer, songwriter, comedian, author, poet, broadcaster and multi-instrumentalist


Me A Guitar And Some Daft Stuff

£14.75 £12.00



Format: DVD

Released: 2011

Category: Tag:



Format: DVD

Released: 2011


Filmed at Wakefield Theatre Royal on November 19th 2011, the DVD includes some of Mike’s all-time greats, such as Uncle Joe’s Mint Balls, My Brudda Sylveste, Rosy-Cheeked Girls, Quasimodo and the Virgin Mary,  the Ballad of Cowheel Lou and Bombers Moon.



1   My Brudda Sylveste
2   Crumpsall To Connemara
3   Down Our Street
4   The Ozzletwistle ‘Old
5   The Ballad Of Cowheel Lou
6   Cop Chase
7   Girl Guides And Shot Crows
8   Uncle Joes Mint Balls
9   Pub Song Medley
10   Big Society My Arse!
11   Big Lou And The Viking Helmet
12   Rosy Cheeked Girls
13   Irwell Delta Blues
14   Fishing Tales
15   Dancing Alone In The Night
16   Quasimodo Meets The Virgin Mary
17   Bombers Moon
18   Dentists, Doctors And Advent Callendars
19   Manchester Rambler


Excerpts from Mike’s 2011 tour



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Me A Guitar And Some Daft Stuff”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *