Back to Top

singer, songwriter, comedian, author, poet, broadcaster and multi-instrumentalist


1976 Napoleons Retreat From Wigan   EMI Music Ltd
1979 The Unluckiest Man in the World   Robson
1980 The 14 lb Budgie   Robson
1981 The Armchair Anarchist’s Almanac   Robson
1983 Killer Budgies   Robson
1984 When The Martians Land in Huddersfield   Robson
1985 You Can See The Angel’s Bum, Miss Worswick   Robson
1986 Rambling On   Robson
1988 Cooking One’s Corgi   Robson
1995 Hypnotising the Cat   Robson
‘When the Martians Land in Huddersfield’
made it to number one in the Sunday Times Bestseller lists.