Back to Top

singer, songwriter, comedian, author, poet, broadcaster and multi-instrumentalist

2015 – The Adventures Of The Crumpsall Kid

Fri 20 Nov 2015 Hull Hull Truck Theatre
Thu 19 Nov 2015 Southport The Atkinson
Wed 18 Nov 2015 Penistone, South Yorkshire Penistone Paramount
Sun 15 Nov 2015 Manchester The Palace Hotel
Sat 14 Nov 2015 Kendal Brewery Arts Centre
Fri 13 Nov 2015 Boston, Lincolnshire Blackfriars Theatre
Wed 11 Nov 2015 Tewkesbury The Roses Theatre
Sun 08 Nov 2015 Peterborough, Cambridgeshire Key Theatre
Sat 07 Nov 2015 Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire Plowright Theatre
Thu 05 Nov 2015 Leeds City Varieties
Wed 04 Nov 2015 Clitheroe The Grand
Sun 25 Oct 2015 Chester Chester Town Hall
Wed 23 Sep 2015 Manchester The Portico Library & Gallery